• Home

Active auctions

Auction 140

Portugal and Foreign gold and silver coins | Banknotes, medals and books. Collection “Primavera” Live Auction

LIVE and phone auction
Tuesday, February 27th 2024 starting at 2:30 pm WET (3:30 pm CET) - Lots 1-471
Wednesday, February 28th 2024 starting at 2:30 pm WET (3:30 pm CET) - Lots 472-981

Absentee bids deadline 
Tuesday, February 27th 2024 starting at 2:30 pm WET (3:30 pm CET)
Wednesday, February 28th 2024 starting at 2:30 pm WET (3:30 pm CET)

PDF CATALOGUE


Online auction End: 28 02 2024 15:30 CET - 27 02 2024 14:30 Europe/Lisbon

Live auction: Start: 27 02 2024 15:30 CET

Auction 140

Ended auctions

Auction 139

Portugal, Brazil, Foreign and medals gold coins | Collection “Justo” Live Auction

LIVE and phone auction
Thursday, December 14th 2023 starting at 3 pm WET (4 pm CET) - Lots 1-285

Absentee bids deadline 
Thursday, December 14th 2023 starting at 3 pm WET (4 pm CET)

PDF CATALOGUE


Ended on: 14-12-2023

Auction 139

Auction 138

Portugal, Brazil and colonies gold and silver rare coins, proofs, shares and bonds | Collection “O Povoador II” Live Auction

LIVE and phone auction
Session I: Wednesday, September 27th 2023 starting at 11 am WEST (12 noon CEST) - Lots 1-204
Session II: Wednesday, September 27th 2023 starting at 3 pm WEST (4 pm CEST) - Lots 205-572

Absentee bids deadline 
Session I: Wednesday, September 27th 2023 starting at 11 am WEST (12 noon CEST)
Session II: Wednesday, September 27th 2023 starting at 3 pm WEST (4 pm CEST)

PDF CATALOGUE


Ended on: 27-09-2023

Auction 138

Auction 137

Portugal, Brazil and foreign Gold Coins | Medals and banknotes. Collection “Paredes da Vitória” Live Auction

LIVE and phone auction
Session I: Thursday, June 22nd 2023 starting at 11 am WET (12 noon CEST) - Lots 1-185
Session II: Thursday, June 22nd 2023 starting at 3 pm WET (4 pm CEST) - Lots 186-591

Absentee bids deadline 
Session I: Thursday, June 22nd 2023 starting at 11 am WET (12 noon CEST)
Session II: Thursday, June 22nd 2023 starting at 3 pm WET (4 pm CEST)

PDF CATALOGUE


Ended on: 22-06-2023

Auction 137

Auction 136

Portuguese and Brazilian Rarities Gold Coins. Collection “Minho”

LIVE and phone auction
Session I: Thursday, April 13th 2023 starting at 3 pm WET (4 pm CEST) - Lots 1-237

Absentee bids deadline 
Session I: Thursday, April 13th 2023 until 3 pm WET (4 pm CEST)

PDF CATALOGUE


Ended on: 13-04-2023

Auction 136

Auction 135

Live Auction of Portugal and Brazil Gold and Silver Coins, Numismatic Bibliography. Collection “O Povoador”

 

LIVE and phone auction
Session I: Wednesday, December 14th 2022 starting at 11 am WET (12 Noon CET) - Lots 1-234
Session II: Wednesday, December 14th 2022 starting at 3 pm WET (4 pm CET) - Lots 235-645

Absentee bids deadline 
Session I: Wednesday, December 14th 2022 until 7 am WET (8 am CET)
Session II: Wednesday, December 14th 2022 until 11 am WET (12 Noon CET)

PDF CATALOGUE

 


Ended on: 14-12-2022

Auction 135

Highlights

Starting price: 70.000,00 €
Starting price: 75.000,00 €
Starting price: 40.000,00 €
Starting price: 70.000,00 €
Starting price: 35.000,00 €
Starting price: 45.000,00 €
Starting price: 85.000,00 €
Starting price: 35.000,00 €
Starting price: 85.000,00 €
Starting price: 50.000,00 €
Starting price: 65.000,00 €
Starting price: 37.500,00 €